Veronika Eberle_c_Felix Broede

Reason and Revolution

Veronika Eberleviolin

Pablo Heras-Casadoconducting

Veronika Eberle (violin), Pablo Heras-Casado (conducting), Die Deutsche Kammerphilharmonie Bremen

Buy tickets
Friday, 7. August 2020
7:30 pm
120 min, including interval
CHF 120 | 90 | 65

Die Deutsche Kammerphilharmonie Bremen, one of Europe’s finest orchestras, returns to Klosters Music for two concerts. Pablo Heras-Casado, one of the most exciting conductors of his generation, makes his debut with the Orchestra, joined by the outstanding German violinist, Veronika Eberle, in Beethoven’s Violin Concerto – the work she played for her debut with the Berlin Philharmonic aged just 16! Beethoven’s monumental Third Symphony, which marked a turning point in both his life and in musical history, completes the programme.

Information on door opening:

Information on this will follow at a later date.

Gioachino Rossini
Overture from "Wilhelm Tell"
Ludwig van Beethoven
Violin Concerto in D major, Op. 61
- Interval -
Ludwig van Beethoven
Symphony No. 3 "Eroica" in E flat major, Op. 55