Program & Tickets

Friday, 31. July 2020

Andrè Schuen_c_Guido Werner
Fri, 31.07.2020
7:30 pm

Opening Concert A golden age

Andrè Schuen

Vienna Piano Trio

Saturday, 1. August 2020

Gershwin Piano Quartet_c_Andreas Zihler
Sat, 01.08.2020
5:00 pm

Fascinating Rhythm

Gershwin Piano Quartet

Sunday, 2. August 2020

Elsa-Dreisig_c_Simon Fowler- EratoWarner Classics
Sun, 02.08.2020
6:00 pm

Opera Gala

Elsa Dreisig

The Basel Chamber Orchestra Basel

Monday, 3. August 2020

Schumann Quartet_c_Kaupo Kikkas
Mon, 03.08.2020
7:30 pm

The Classical Style

Schumann Quartet

Novus String Quartet

Tuesday, 4. August 2020

Maurice_Steger_© Marco-Borggreve
Tue, 04.08.2020
7:30 pm

Sturm und Drang

Maurice Steger

Christoph Croisé

Wednesday, 5. August 2020

Photograf Marco Borggreve
Wed, 05.08.2020
7:30 pm

The Early Romantics

Pavel Haas Quartet

Boris Giltburg

Thursday, 6. August 2020

Benjamin Righetti
Thu, 06.08.2020
6:00 pm

Organ Recital

Benjamin Righetti

Free admission Details

Friday, 7. August 2020

409E25A9-4C02-449A-8DCF-E071CB72589D
Fri, 07.08.2020
2:00 pm

Interludes

Free admission Details
Pablo Heras-Casado_c_Fernando Sancho
Fri, 07.08.2020
7:30 pm

Reason and Revolution

Veronika Eberle

Pablo Heras-Casado

Saturday, 8. August 2020

Ludwig van Beethoven
Sat, 08.08.2020
11:00 am

Lecture about Ludwig van Beethoven

Free admission Details
409E25A9-4C02-449A-8DCF-E071CB72589D
Sat, 08.08.2020
2:00 pm

Interludes

Free admission Details
Martin-Helmchen_c_Giorgia-Bertazzi
Sat, 08.08.2020
7:30 pm

Reaching for the Heavens

Martin Helmchen

Pablo Heras-Casado

Sunday, 9. August 2020

Schäbyschigg_c_Sara-Arranz
Sun, 09.08.2020
2:00 pm

Interludes

Schäbyschigg

Musikgesellschaft Madrisa Klosters-Dorf

Free admission Details
Sir András Schiff_c_Nicolas Brodard
Sun, 09.08.2020
6:00 pm

The Crowning Glory

Sir András Schiff